Traveller reviews

Our traveler's reviews

Here are the opinions of travelers who organised a trip with Terra Caribea to Costa Rica or Panama. They sent us their opinions when they gat back and we share them here!

All our reviews are certified

Verified Reviews is an independent company, specializing in collecting customer reviews. A true trusted third party, they consult our customers independently and share their opinions on this page.

Avis voyageur carine J

carine J.

18/03/2020

Best memory : We loved everything in Costa Rica, but my fondest memory will be watching the toucans in the morning when waking up from our Deck at Finca Monteclaro, pure happiness! The kids loved Tortuguero (so did we!) And the Pacific beaches.

Travel date : 26/02/2020

A tailor-made trip, an impeccable organization, we simply took advantage of our trip without any logistical worries. With my family we highly recommend Terra Caribea.

What a pleasure to know that you had a great experience in the country! I was delighted to organize the trip that suited you. Pura Vida, Clement

Avis voyageur Steve B

Steve B.

19/02/2020

Best memory : Stay at the amor hotel in Arenal near paradise on earth. Perfect.

Travel date : 06/01/2020

Excellent tailor-made travel service. We are close to perfection. Thanks to Clémence.

Thank you for your comment, it was a real pleasure to organize this trip to Costa Rica for you! Thank you for your trust, Clémence

Avis voyageur Martine C

Martine C.

17/02/2020

Best memory : The Finca Mei Tai and the Tyrolean

Travel date : 17/01/2020

Well organized and in line with our expectations

Thank you for your comment ! It was a pleasure to accompany you in the organization of your trip to Costa Rica, Pura Vida

Avis voyageur Eric C

Eric C.

14/02/2020

Best memory :

Travel date : 13/01/2020

Excellent in all aspects except for a few accommodations which had changed in quality compared to previous experiences. Everything went as planned, excellent reception and super responsive agency. Velvet!

Thank you for your good comment, it makes us very happy! I am delighted to have accompanied you in the organization of your trip to Costa Rica and I hope you will keep fond memories of it. Maybe see you soon on a next destination :) Clémence

Avis voyageur Laurent B

Laurent B.

13/02/2020

Best memory : The encounter with a multitude of animals, both land, air and sea.

Travel date : 11/01/2020

The trip was perfectly organized. Our advisor, Lou, took the measure of our expectations to plan a beautiful discovery of Costa Rica. All the planned services went very well.

A 21-day trip where you could meet locals, enjoy the nature of Costa Rica but also know the wild beaches of this country. It was a real pleasure to discuss with you and share with you my "nuggets" or favorite places. Thank you again for your trust, your local agency

Are going to plan a trip soon?

Build your customized trip with our team of travel experts.

?
Info Covid-19